We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kar-Guard Muffler & Service Center
662-342-0466
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
34.9794781 -90.0153123
http://southavenautorepair.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Adam 02/22/2019
I?ve been bringing my vehicles to Kar Guard for over 25 years now. They fix problems right, the first time and never try to sell me something I do not need. I wouldn?t recommend anyone else for automotive needs!
  Michael 02/21/2019
Great service as usual.love this place
  Michele 02/21/2019
I've been to Karguard quite a few times and have always been satified with the service. They do a thorough job and do it quickly. Kenny is very professional, friendly, and competent.
  Lamar 12/20/2018
  Bertine 10/11/2018
Great service and always feel welcomed when I come in.
  Tim 09/21/2018
Always accomadating, been faithful customer for years, and referred many. Nice to know will be honest not do things not needed, and always estimate and tell you up front what is in need of repair and whats not. Way to run a business Chuck, and why you have the business you do.
  Doel 08/23/2018
Great customer service. They have great prices. The mechanics are great individuals. I would take my vehicle there for service every time. I would recommend them to everyone.
  Ervin 08/17/2018
You guys do quality work!!!! Hands down the best jobs on both my 5.0 and my Ram both sounding awesome with the Flowmasters installed, I tell everybody about this shop!
  Dave 08/16/2018
I've always had great service and fair prices from Kar Guard. Saved lots of money over dealerships and other shops around. I only wish they worked on Vw too!
  Mark 07/26/2018
  Johnny 06/14/2018
Kar Guard gets 5 stars in my book . WE have been going to Kar Guard for at least or almost 10 years now.. I trust them and their work. THANKS KAR GUARD.
  Mitzi 05/24/2018
  Marcie 04/26/2018
  Michelle 03/01/2018
Honest and Trustworthy
  Michael 02/15/2018
  Kelly 01/13/2018
A very dependable,reliable and honest..I will never take my truck anywhere else
  Bill 01/04/2018
Courteous and knowledgeable owners and employees make this a great establishment. High quality work and professionalism is the key that keeps me coming back. I highly recommend thier services to all who ask or those I see that need it. All this at very competitive prices.
  Jason 12/28/2017
A great place to go!!
  Rodney 10/12/2017
  Adam 07/20/2017
I've been going to Kar-Guard for over 23 years. The service has always been top notch. They do not try to sell you an unnecessary service and you don't have to worry about if the job will be done right.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo