We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kar-Guard Muffler & Service Center
662-342-0466
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
34.9794781 -90.0153123
http://southavenautorepair.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 11/06/2021
Got a problem with the family sled? See Kenny at Karguard. Think maybe you have a problem? See Kenny. He will be straight up with you.
  Hunter 10/28/2021
  Manessa 09/23/2021
  Michele 08/12/2021
Kar-guard always does a great job with our vehicles. I can always count on Kenny to take care of things and never feel ripped off by unnecessary work or upcharges.
  Jim 05/27/2021
Kenny has kept me rolling for several years now. No disappointments.
  Carolyn 04/09/2021
I recommend Kar-Guard to everyone, pleasant experience & always honest & caring about his customers, Kenny is so easy to work with & explains everything to you. I appreciate you Mr. Kenny & thank you for always taking care of my car
  Adam 03/18/2021
  Rodney 01/07/2021
  Hunter 07/02/2020
  Jim 05/28/2020
  Leviticus 05/21/2020
Excellent service! Whenever our family have issues with our vehicles we take them straight to Kenny at Kar-Guard. We are very pleased with the quality of service done to our vehicles.
  Adam 02/10/2020
After recently having to have a car towed in for services, Chuck offered their ProVantage warranty. It?s a completely free service for vehicles Kar Guard customers. My vehicle didn?t qualify because of the when my car was last serviced before Kar Guard signed up for the service. With that being said, I was still reimbursed for my tow bill!!
  Mark 01/23/2020
  Hunter 12/05/2019
  Rodney 06/06/2019
  Adam 05/09/2019
  Sharon 04/06/2019
  Damien 04/05/2019
I have been taking my vehicle to Kar-Guard since 2008-2009. The team of mechanics here do quality work and most importantly, they are honest. Finding quality mechanics who are honest is hard to come by. I definitely recommend Kar-Guard if you are looking for quality work at a fair price.
  Mark 03/21/2019
  Mark 03/12/2019
Excellent service and quality work every time!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo