We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kar-Guard Muffler & Service Center
662-342-0466
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
34.9794781 -90.0153123
http://southavenautorepair.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Hunter 07/02/2020
  Jim 05/28/2020
  Leviticus 05/21/2020
Excellent service! Whenever our family have issues with our vehicles we take them straight to Kenny at Kar-Guard. We are very pleased with the quality of service done to our vehicles.
  Adam 02/10/2020
After recently having to have a car towed in for services, Chuck offered their ProVantage warranty. It?s a completely free service for vehicles Kar Guard customers. My vehicle didn?t qualify because of the when my car was last serviced before Kar Guard signed up for the service. With that being said, I was still reimbursed for my tow bill!!
  Mark 01/23/2020
  Hunter 12/05/2019
  Rodney 06/06/2019
  Adam 05/09/2019
  Sharon 04/06/2019
  Damien 04/05/2019
I have been taking my vehicle to Kar-Guard since 2008-2009. The team of mechanics here do quality work and most importantly, they are honest. Finding quality mechanics who are honest is hard to come by. I definitely recommend Kar-Guard if you are looking for quality work at a fair price.
  Mark 03/21/2019
  Mark 03/12/2019
Excellent service and quality work every time!
  Brian 03/07/2019
Very and always happy with Kar-Guard.
  Felicia 02/28/2019
Mr. Kenny takes the extra steps to make you understand what is going with your car as well as give you options to fix your vehicle within a fair price!
  Adam 02/22/2019
I?ve been bringing my vehicles to Kar Guard for over 25 years now. They fix problems right, the first time and never try to sell me something I do not need. I wouldn?t recommend anyone else for automotive needs!
  Michael 02/21/2019
Great service as usual.love this place
  Michele 02/21/2019
I've been to Karguard quite a few times and have always been satified with the service. They do a thorough job and do it quickly. Kenny is very professional, friendly, and competent.
  Lamar 12/20/2018
  Bertine 10/11/2018
Great service and always feel welcomed when I come in.
  Tim 09/21/2018
Always accomadating, been faithful customer for years, and referred many. Nice to know will be honest not do things not needed, and always estimate and tell you up front what is in need of repair and whats not. Way to run a business Chuck, and why you have the business you do.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo